Lithuanian Social Research Centre
   
 
LT EN
HOME CONTACTS
Home Contact
 
   
     
 
Staff

Name, Surname, Scientific Degree Telephone E-mail
Head
Chief researcher, Dr. Boguslavas Gruzevskis
+370 5 275 2113 boguslavas.gruzevskis@dsti.lt
Chief researcher, Dr. Laima Okuneviciute-
Neverauskiene
+370 5 275 2235 laima.okuneviciute@dsti.lt
Chief researcher, Dr. Ruta Braziene +370 5 275 2503 ruta.braziene@dsti.lt
Senior researcher, Dr. Inga Blaziene +370 5 275 3568 inga.blaziene@dsti.lt
Senior researcher, Dr. Rasa Mieziene +370 5 275 2434 rasa.zabarauskaite@dsti.lt
Senior researcher, Dr. Julija Moskvina +370 5 275 2235 julija.moskvina@dsti.lt
Senior researcher, Dr. Arunas Pocius +370 5 275 2503 arunas.pocius@dsti.lt
Researcher, Dr. Sandra Krutuliene +370 5 275 2503 sandra.krutuliene@dsti.lt
Researcher, Dr. Ramune Guobaite-Kirsliene +370 684 68901 rguobaite@gmail.com
Vilija Jatkeviciene +370 5 275 2434 vilija.jatkeviciene@dsti.lt
PhD Student Irena Danileviciene - irena.danileviciene@dsti.lt
PhD Student Irena Pranskeviciute - irena.pranskeviciut@gmail.com
PhD Student Indre Kireliene - indre.kireliene@gmail.com
PhD Student Paulius Balsys - pauliuqas@gmail.com


 
     
 
  
Valstybinis mokslinių tyrimų institutas Lietuvos socialinių tyrimų centras
A.Goštauto g. 9, LT-01108 Vilnius. Biudžetinė įstaiga, kodas 302470037
PVM kodas 100005115913
Tel.: (8 5) 211 3774, mob. tel.: (8 652) 10 882, faks.: (8 5) 275 4896
El.p.: institutas@lstc.lt
State scientific research institute Lithuanian Social Research Centre
A. Gostauto st. 9, LT-01108 Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone: +370 5 211 3774, mob. phone: +370 652 10 882, fax: +370 5 275 4896
E-mail: institutas@lstc.lt