Lithuanian Centre for Social Sciences
   
LCSS / IS  
LT EN
HOME CONTACTS
Home Contact
 
   
     
 
Staff

Name, Surname, Scientific Degree Telephone E-mail
Head
Senior researcher, Dr. Inga Blaziene
+370 5 275 3568 inga.blaziene@dsti.lt
Chief researcher, Dr. Boguslavas Gruzevskis +370 5 275 2113 boguslavas.gruzevskis@dsti.lt
Chief researcher, Dr. Ruta Braziene +370 5 275 2503 ruta.braziene@dsti.lt
Chief researcher, Dr. Laima Okuneviciute-
Neverauskiene
+370 5 275 2235 laima.okuneviciute@dsti.lt
Senior researcher, Dr. Rasa Mieziene +370 5 275 2434 rasa.zabarauskaite@dsti.lt
Senior researcher, Dr. Julija Moskvina +370 5 275 2235 julija.moskvina@dsti.lt
Senior researcher, Dr. Arunas Pocius +370 5 275 2503 arunas.pocius@dsti.lt
Researcher, Dr. Ramune Guobaite-Kirsliene +370 684 68901 ramune.guobaite@dsti.lt
Researcher, Dr. Sandra Krutuliene +370 5 275 2503 sandra.krutuliene@dsti.lt
Specialist Vilija Jatkeviciene +370 5 275 2434 vilija.jatkeviciene@dsti.lt
PhD Student Justina Krauledaite - justina.krauledaite@lstc.lt
PhD Student Paulius Balsys - pauliuqas@gmail.com
PhD Student Indre Kireliene - indre.kireliene@gmail.com
PhD Student Irena Pranskeviciute - irena.pranskeviciut@gmail.com


 
     
 
  
Valstybinis mokslinių tyrimų institutas Lietuvos socialinių mokslų centras
A.Goštauto g. 9, LT-01108 Vilnius. Biudžetinė įstaiga, kodas 305674949
Tel.: (8 5) 211 3774
El.p.: lsmc@lcss.lt
State scientific research institute Lithuanian Centre for Social Sciences
A. Gostauto st. 9, LT-01108 Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone: +370 5 211 3774
E-mail: lsmc@lcss.lt